Swedish English
My Music

Sign up for my newsletter
and loads of exclusive extras
Enter details in the text boxes...
Fyll i för att få mitt nyhetsbrev och massor av extra funktioner

mymusic | my tribute to skrewdriver - vol. 1&2 boxset minmusik | my tribute to skrewdriver - vol. 1&2 boxset
Buy Now Buy Now
    Tracklisting | Lyrics

  • Son Of Britain
  • Tomorrow Belongs To Me
  • Triumph Of The Will
  • Rising
  • Hail Victory
  • Where Has Justice Gone
  • Klansmen Song
  • Land Of Ice
  • Our Time Will Come
  • Showdown
  • Mr 9 to 5
  • 46 Years
  • Europe Awake
  • Patriot
  • Gone With The Breeze

  • Voice Of Britain
  • Strikeforce
  • European Dream
  • Red Flags Are Burning
  • Thunder In The Cities
  • Free My Land
  • The Strong Survive
  • Suddenly
  • Prisoner Of Peace
  • Torrow Is Always To Late
  • Wasted Life
  • Hail The New Dawn
  • Searching
  • Land Of Fire
  • Road To Valhalla

My Tribute To Skrewdriver Boxset - Vol. 1&2



"I still remember the first time I heard his voice at my friend's place. He took my heart and my life was changed. Changed forever.
From that day I saw the world from another view. I saw clearly through all the problems we have in all our countries.

I still remember the day I got the message that he was gone. I still remember the tears falling down my face. But later on I realised that he is not gone; he is still with us. His vision still lives, stronger then ever. He left a message to our folk, a message which we are the messengers of his music and his vision.

This is not an album made to in anyway improve the original.
Of course the original is always the best. But this is my version,
My Tribute, of the songs from the man that we all love.
This is for you Ian.

Tomorrow belongs to you!"

Many have attempted to cover Skrewdriver classics - few have been worthy. Saga stands as the very best of those worthy few.
My Tribute To Skrewdriver - Vol. 1&2 defined Saga as we know and love her today; an aspirational icon and champion of our cause, the scourge of the 'mainstream' music industry and a controversial figure in the pages of the anti-nationalist, one-world media.

Originally, these tracks were planned to fit on a single tribute album, but the agony of picking a mere 12 tracks frrom Skrewdriver's huge collection prove too difficult a task so the final outcome spanned two CDs... no, we didn't think you'd complain!

As a result, both Vol. 1&2 followed a similar format. Both stay true to Skrewdriver's signature hard rock sound which emanated from Ian's early years in the punk scene. My Tribute To Skrewdriver boxset contains 29 high-energy recordings expertly refined by acclaimed musicians in the scene and crowned with the stunning voice of Saga. Rest assured, you've never heard Skrewdriver classics quite like these. For anyone remotely interested in the Nationalist music scene, these two albums are essential.

All your favourite Skrewdriver tracks are here in all their glory, including all-time classics like 'The Showdown', 'Hail The New Dawn' and 'Land Of Ice', to the profound social commentry of 'Mr 9 to 5' and 'Wasted Life'.

My Tribute To Skrewdriver - Vol. 1&2 are packaged side-by-side in a collector's boxset.


My Tribute To Skrewdriver - Vol.1&2



Världens bästa band kan inte få tillräckligt med uppmärksamhet. Många äro de som känt sig kallade till att tolka Ian Stuarts mästerverk. Få är de som varit utvalda att visa sig redo för uppgiften. Valkyrian Saga tillhör den lilla exklusiva skara som visat sig mogen uppgiften. Här tolkar hon 29 Skrewdriver klassiker som du aldrig hört dem förut. Här finner du gamla godingar som Free my land, Land of ice, Strikeforce, Voice of Britain, 46 years, Showdown osv. Men du kommer också hitta en ny låt som är en hyllning till Ian Stuart; Son of Britain.

Det här är den ultimata hyllningen till Ian Stuart och hans Skrewdriver. Vi sparade inte på utgifterna och resultatet blev en succé utan dess like.

Skivorna säljs ihop och levereras i en exklusiv box.

Get  Music saga tl